in collaboration with


public partners

maY 25 to june 16, 2018


Celebrating Jacques Hétu

Solistes de l'OSM

To mark the 80th anniversary of the birth of Quebec composer Jacques Hétu, the Solistes de l’OSM will perform the composer’s extraordinarily moving and beautiful Second Quartet along with Franz Schubert’s String Quintet In C Major. The musicians for this first Festival Classica appearance by the Solistes de l’OSM will be Andrew Wan (OSM concertmaster), Alexander Read (OSM principal 2nd violin), Victor Fournelle-Blain (OSM associate principal viola), Brian Manker (OSM principal cello) and Anna Burden (OSM associate principal cello).

Andrew Wan

OSM concertmaster

Alexander Read

OSM principal
2nd violin

Victor Fournelle-Blain

OSM associate principal viola

Brian Manker

OSM principal cello

Anna Burden

OSM associate principal cello

Back to program

Presented by



Taxes and service fees included

Saturday, May 26, 7:30 p.m.

Église Saint-Augustin

15093 de Saint-Augustin St.

Duration: 90 min

Festival Classica Inc.

335 Curzon av.

Saint-Lambert QC  J4P 2V4


+1 (450) 912-0868

+1 (888) 801-9906


+1 (450) 912-0869

Thanks to all our partners



Public partners

Exclusive concert presenters


Medias partners

Partenaires concours voyage

Official transporter

Thanks to our donators

Friends of the Festival

Alain Dugal

Alain Myette

Caisse Desjardins d'Anjou-Tétreaultville

Caisse Desjardins de l'Éducation

Caisse Desjardins de Terrebonne

Caisse Desjardins des Grands boulevards de Laval

Caisse Desjardins du Plateau-Mont-Royal

Caisse Desjardins du Secteur industriel de Montréal

Caisse Populaire Desjardins Canadienne Italienne

Daniel Turp

Desjardins Groupe d'assurances générales

Fédération des caisses Desjardins du Québec

Ivan Greenstein

Pierre-Yves Châtillon

Circle of music lovers

Antoine Chagnon

Desjardins Assurances

Desjardins Sécurité financière

Excavation CivilPro Inc

Fédération des caisses Desjardins du Québec

Fidelity Investments Canada

Fondation Sandra et Alain Bouchard

Fondation Sibylla Hesse

Jacques Marchand

Katalin Zador


Marc Boucher

Russell Investments Canada

Senvest Capital Inc

Willem Hanskamp

Yvon Lessard

Zeller Family Foundation

public Partners