in collaboration with

Presents

public partners

maY 25 to june 16, 2018

fr

Festival Classica presents Live painting under a tent

The Festival Classica Live Painting event features artists who will create unique, music-inspired works that will later be offered up for auction. The works will be displayed and the public will be able to place their bids via their smartphones during the silent e-auction.

Event schedule:

Saturday, June 2, 2018
Artists create their works: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Family painting workshop: 10 a.m. to noon
Start of silent e-auction: 5 p.m.

Sunday, June 3, 2018
End of silent e-auction: 4 p.m.

Handover of works to purchasers: after 4 p.m.

TO TAKE PART IN THE E-AUCTION

Place your bids from Saturday, June 2, starting at 5 p.m., until Sunday, June 3 at 4 p.m.

Henna art tattoo

Sous le chapiteau de Peinture en direct

Place Hydro-Québec, en plein cœur de Saint-Lambert

Tenue d’environ une semaine

Pour la première fois au Festival Classica, l’artiste Hennart1st sera présent : venez découvrir l’art du henné sur le corps, une expérience qui vous transportera dans les pays orientaux!

Horaire

Samedi 2 juin 2018 : 9 h à 17

Dimanche 3 juin 2018 : 9 h à 15 h

$

Artists

Véronique Besançon : www.veroniquebesancon.com

Geoffrey Brown : www.geoffreyobrown.com

Louise Carrier : www.louise-carrier-nichols.com

Nataly Cloutier

Judith Csukly

Alain Daignault : www.daigno.com

Michel David : www.mdavidartsvisuels.com

Alex De Lavoie : www.alexdelavoie.com

Astrid Denelle

Benoit Desfossés : www.benoitdesfosses.com

Renée Desjardins : www.reneedesjardins.com

Sylvie Drainville : www.drainville.ca

Lise Drouin

Nadia-Sophie Duplessis

Rachel Garret

France Guérin : www.franceguerin.com

Amraoui Hassane : www.hassaneamraoui.com

Maxime Lacourse : www.maximelacourse.com

Stéphane Leblanc : http://orniartho.wixsite.com/arts

Nancy Létourneau : www.studiopixels.net

Sabrina Maisonneuve : www.sabrinamaisonneuve.com

Sylvie Major : www.majovie.com

Lyne Marquis : www.lyne-marquis.com

Lucie Michel : www.luciemichel.ca

Sophie Pardo : www.sophie-pardo.com

Sylvie Pelletier : www.pelletier-art.com

André Pijet : www.pijet.com

Jean-Pierre Pilon : www.jpplesarts.com

Marie-Claire Plante : www.marieclaireplante.com

Diana Polizèno : http://polizen2.wixsite.com/dianapolizeno

Sylvie Santerre : www.sylviesanterre.com

Ingrid Silbermayr

Marie-Andrée Tardif : http://marie.colletteweb.com

Shirley Théroux

Anne Van Mierlo : www.artannevanmierlo.com

Mélissa Wilcox : www.misswilcox.com

Festival Classica Inc.

335 Curzon av.

Saint-Lambert QC  J4P 2V4

Telephone

+1 (450) 912-0868

+1 (888) 801-9906

Fax

+1 (450) 912-0869

Thanks to all our partners

Presentator

Collaborators

Public partners

Exclusive concert presenters

Partners

Medias partners

Partenaires concours voyage

Official transporter

Thanks to our donators

Friends of the Festival

Alain Dugal

Alain Myette

Caisse Desjardins d'Anjou-Tétreaultville

Caisse Desjardins de l'Éducation

Caisse Desjardins de Terrebonne

Caisse Desjardins des Grands boulevards de Laval

Caisse Desjardins du Plateau-Mont-Royal

Caisse Desjardins du Secteur industriel de Montréal

Caisse Populaire Desjardins Canadienne Italienne

Daniel Turp

Desjardins Groupe d'assurances générales

Fédération des caisses Desjardins du Québec

Ivan Greenstein

Pierre-Yves Châtillon

Circle of music lovers

Antoine Chagnon

Desjardins Assurances

Desjardins Sécurité financière

Excavation CivilPro Inc

Fédération des caisses Desjardins du Québec

Fidelity Investments Canada

Fondation Sandra et Alain Bouchard

Fondation Sibylla Hesse

Jacques Marchand

Katalin Zador

KPMG

Marc Boucher

Russell Investments Canada

Senvest Capital Inc

Willem Hanskamp

Yvon Lessard

Zeller Family Foundation

public Partners